Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Grace K.
Grace K.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was amazing with my senior dog, Joe! Joe is 14 years old and requires extra care and daily medication. Amy was patient with him and took wonderful care of him while I was away. She kept me updated throughout the weekend with photos and videos so that I knew he was in good hands. Thank you, Amy and Mark!

Amy L.
Amy L.
Matt M.
Matt M.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is great! Our pup had a great time and she kept us updated with pictures and videos! Louie is looking forward to his next stay.

Amy L.
Amy L.
Meredith O.
Meredith O.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy was absolutely wonderful and I will definitely ask her to watch Tofu again. She is very flexible, responsive, flexible, and communicative. Amy was genuinely excited to watch Tofu and interested in know her needs and dislikes. Additionally, Jamey, her furchild, was welcoming, but not overbearing with Tofu. Loved receiving the photos and updates during her stay. :)

Amy L.
Amy L.

About Amy

27
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs > People (home full time)

I have been a dog lover since before I could walk! I have always had at least one dog, sometimes up to 4 dogs at a time. I just moved here from Mississippi, so I would love to introduce your pets to some good ol' Southern Hospitality! I am a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner working full time in the city, so I can no longer do doggy daycare. I am active and athletic, and can handle ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Jamey

Basset Hound and Beagle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.