(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Amy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Erin C.
Erin C.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog was so well cared for and loved! Amy and her family are great!! I already booked her again for another stay!

Amy L.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was able to accomodate my last minute request for daycare. No issues.

Amy L.
Carolee S.
Carolee S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Peaches was well taken care of by Amy and her family. I think the highlight for Peaches was the run with Any's husband. It was very nice that Amy sent lovely pictures of Peaches while we were away. We will hopefully be able to have Amy take care of Peaches again.

Amy L.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Boarding, walks, or dropIns anytime

I can care for your baby (dog) while you are away and do my best to make him/her feel as comfortable as possible. I liked the idea of doing this because I had issues trying to find a boarding spot for my dog that I felt that I trusted and he would be happy to stay at. I no longer have my dog so I decided I could help others by providing the love ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know his/her temperament and how s/he is with children 6 and up, if it is over night or evening. Also, if s/he is good on walks and if anyone asks to pet him/her, if a/he's usually good with it or not. Please let me know if your dog is potty trained and how your dog will warn you if he needs to go outside.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amy watches your pet

My kids love playful dogs that like to play fetch :) We can walk around my neighborhood or yours. Whatever you prefer. I can do any activities your dog enjoys so that he/she is getting good evercise while s/he is with me.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.