Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

Amy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
25 Reviews

Tracy A.
Tracy A.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome as always.

Amy K.
David K.
David K.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy and Willow did an excellent job tuckering out my 5 month old Border Collie/Australian Shepard during the day while I was up in Banksville working for two days. Definitely would book daycare with Amy again!

Amy K.
Tracy A.
Tracy A.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Vail absolutely loves going to Amy’s to run with her BFF Willow in the spacious fenced-in back yard.

Amy K.

About Amy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggies = my spirit animal ❤️

I prefer dogs over people any day! I've always had/cared for dogs - ever since I was born.
I am that person friends/family ask to come check on their dog while they're away.
I am very flexible during the evening hours and weekends. I am able to make visits before work or after. Depending on my work schedule - possibly during the day.

I am also willing to do pickups and drop offs if it's ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is aggressive - towards people or other dogs.
I was once bit by a dog I was boarding and would like for that never to happen again.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets


American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years, 1 month old, 50 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

I have a decent size fenced in yard for living in the city. We can play fetch all day! I enjoy going for walks locally or we can venture into the woods if that's ok with your owner.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

Amy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.