Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Heather H.
Heather H.
Aug 15, 2018

"I just wanted to reach out to you and the team at Rover and let you know, that when it comes to pet sitting there are loads of people out there but Amy truly cares. I personally can't begin to tell you how helpful, dependable, and trustworthy Amy has been with our fur babies over the last 15 years. She is a true animal lover with a background in customer service that shines!"

Amy H.
Amy H.
Lorrie B.
Lorrie B.
Aug 14, 2018

Amy loves my furbabies as much as I do. I am one picky MOM and with 2 furbabies that are diabetic she handled them with kid gloves always can rely on her for timely shots and feedings. She always sent me photos and let me speak with them on the phone. She spent quality time playing with them and always has plenty of kisses for them. I completely trust Amy with the care of my ...

Amy H.
Amy H.

About Amy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur baby will love me forever!

What started as favors has turned into a passion! I enjoy meeting, playing with and especially loving on all the fur babies. Currently I house/pet sit for over 4 homes on a regular, as needed basis that include sizes from the tiniest Chihuahua, to 180 lb Rottweiler (in the same home!)
I have cared for animals who require diabetic shots, wound care, flea & tick treatments and daily pills. As of yet, there is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amy's Pets


5 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.