Amy H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Amy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Kathy G.
Kathy G.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Any was awesome!! Brando had an awesome time & loved her and her entire family. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Amy!!

Amy H.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Great family, Amy took care of our dog Leo for one week when we went on vacation. It’s definitely a home away from home. Leo loves the attention he gets from all Amy’s family. And each day we woke up with updates and photos of our precious Leo, great dog sitter, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Amy she’s the best and so are her family. Thanks Amy we will definitely use you ...

Amy H.
Sandy D.
Sandy D.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is great as well as her whole family and her dog Jackson . My Labradoodle loves going there!

Amy H.

About Amy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love dog snuggles

Hi! My name is Amy & I love dogs, I love mine & everyone else’s! I have a small 5 year old Boston Terrier who is a very happy & very lazy dog at the same time. I have a large fenced in yard where your dog can run free & play when we are at home! I also love dog snuggling during down time as well! I have 3 kids (12, 9 & ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

* Does your dog have a schedule (ex- meals, potty breaks, time of day for walks etc)
* Does your dog get along with other dogs & kids?
* Does your dog love getting spoiled?
* Is your dog house trained?
* Does he/she sleep in a crate at night?
* Any types of behavioural issues? (Ex- chewing anything that isn’t their toy, eating anything that isn’t their food or a dog treat, or anything I should know before hand)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Jackson (Jax)

Boston Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Lots of playtime in the back yard with some toys
Fun walks around the neighbourhood
Lots of love and snuggles

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.