Amy & David B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy & David can host 1 dog per night.
Amy & David can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amy & David's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Trish M.
Trish M.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy and David were wonderful with my dog Laney. They have a fenced in backyard so Laney was able to play outside often. They sent me photos and updates every day and I felt confident that Laney was being well looked after. They were very responsive at first inquiry and I would definitely recommend them.

Amy & David B.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Apr 22, 2019

Amy is a great dog sitter! I felt very comfortable leaving my dog, Peanut, with her overnight - her house is dog-friendly with a great backyard for a dog to run around in. She is dependable, easy to communicate with, and very responsive. I’d highly recommend her as a dog caregiver and will use her again in the future :)

Amy & David B.

About Amy & David

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home away from home

Hi! We love dogs! We have a 5 year old sweet golden retriever looking for a playmate, she is very sweet and gets along great with other dogs! We also have two kids who love dogs. After looking for a place for our dog Bella we decided to host other dogs because we realized how stressful it can be to find a good place for your dog when you are on vacation. We have a ...

What Amy & David would like to know about your dog

Dog and kid friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amy & David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy & David's Pets

Bella

Golden Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Amy & David watches your pet

We have trails all around the area and will provide dog walks. We also have a fenced in backyard.

In Amy & David's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amy & David's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.