Amy D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Mitchell M.
Mitchell M.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We could not be more grateful for how well Amy and her family cared for our dog Finn over the holidays! The pictures and videos she provided gave us a glimpse into the fun he had, and through communication and drop-off/pick-up it was very clear he not only enjoyed his time but that the family truly enjoyed him, too. Although Finn didn't spend Christmas day with us, he was still treated like someone's family ...

Amy D.
Amy D.
Genevieve M.
Genevieve M.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My Ellie had a great time! She came back very tired and refreshed. Highly recommended! Will definitely use again.

Amy D.
Amy D.
Ryan K.
Ryan K.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Syd had a great time with Amy and her dogs. Would use again!

Amy D.
Amy D.

About Amy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Other Side of the Fence

We have been blessed to work from home which allows me the flexibility to provide constant companionship to your pet while you're at the office or traveling.
My home office is arranged so that I literally do not have to get up from my desk to let my guys go outside to potty or play. You can get a better idea of what I'm talking about by reviewing the photos. This allows for unlimited outdoor ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets


4 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.


Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.