(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Diamond D.
Diamond D.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was awesome. Took Theodore on daily walks and was diligent on sending me updates. It gave me great peace of mind to leave my fur baby with some so reliable.

Amy D.
Amy D.
Bryan W.
Bryan W.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was the perfect person to watch our pup while we were away! We were anxious parents, as it was one of our first times leaving our dog behind. Amy alleviated our fears and sent us lots of pictures while we were out of town. We weren’t sure how our dog was going to react to Amy’s own furball, but she was very accommodating with an early meet and greet, and her confidence ...

Amy D.
Amy D.
Debra Ashleigh M.
Debra Ashleigh M.
Oct 23, 2018

Years ago when I would go on holiday, I generally wouldn’t have much fun because I worried about my fur babies the whole time- were they bored, did they have fresh water, were they thrashing the house, etc. Fast forward to the last couple of years and I can go on holiday and have a wonderful time! And that is because of Amy! No more worrying for me- my fur babies are not bored ...

Amy D.
Amy D.

About Amy

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover Home Full Time

We would love to care for your dog, cat, hamster, guinea pig, bunny or other small animals while you are away. We work from home and have one small female terrier named Scout. Your fur kid (s) will feel comfortable as we can provide care and attention all day long to them. Our home is very pet friendly with a dog door and fenced in yard and your pet is welcome anywhere in our home ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

We don't have any breed preferences. We would love to know how your pet likes to play and when they eat and where they like to sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Scout

Terrier
4 years old, 15 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

We live a block away from Liberty Park and 9th and 9th area and go on walks every day. Our fenced in yard is great for exploring and sun bathing. Snuggling is our favorite thing!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.