Amy C.

(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Debbie F.
Debbie F.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog doesn’t do well in a kennel setting so I feel very lucky to have found Amy. She met our dog a few weeks before our trip which was a nice touch too. I felt very confident leaving her because I knew Amy worked from home and would be able to give her the attention she was accustomed to. The whole experience was great from start to finish! I will definitely use her ...

Amy C.
Amy C.
Christopher G.
Christopher G.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and family were undoubtedly the best experience we've ever had with Rover/Dog Vacay!! She was very accommodating with meeting times. We have a high-energy dog that not everyone appreciates or knows how to handle but Amy is more than capable. We've used several dog sitters over the years with mixed results but I wholeheartedly endorse Amy as a pet sitter. I think our dog is actually better behaved after the stay at Amy's ...

Amy C.
Amy C.
Christopher G.
Christopher G.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and family are great. Our pup enjoyed her daycare day and looking forward to a full vacay soon!

Amy C.
Amy C.

About Amy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home and love all dogs.

I have been a dog owner for most of my adult life and have always had dogs growing up - everything from Pugs, German Shepards, Labs to a Great Dane. This year was tough for my family and we lost both our amazing boxers a few months apart - we miss them terribly, but we aren’t quite ready for a new four legged family member. Our 4 year old son and 2 year old daughter make ...

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Amy watches your pet

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.