Amy C.

Amy C.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Nov 16, 2015

I left my two-year old Yorkie, Sam, with Amy and was very satisfied. She asked important questions in order to get to know my pet. I was encouraged to bring Sam's special toy and blanket so that he would feel comforted while I was away. I appreciated that she asked about my rules for Sam at home so that she could be consistent with his care. Amy also sent many pictures and even a video ...

Amy C.
Amy C.
Jeann  N.
Jeann N.
Nov 16, 2015

Amy kept my baby for me while I was on vacation and did an excellent job caring for Genna! I have strict dietary rules for Genna and Amy was very happy to accommodate my wishes. I was impressed with the questions Amy asked me about my five year old miniature dachshund. She asked about diet, preferred behavioral limits, and questions about Genna's personality. I dropped Genna off on a Sunday and picked her up the ...

Amy C.
Amy C.

About Amy

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stress Free and loving environment!

I am a responsible animal lover experienced in carrying for dogs, ferrets, and rats! My goal is to care for your animal in a living and nurturing environment to ensure your pet is happy while you have to be away. I am an at-home student, so your pet will receive all the attention he or she needs. We can talk about how you care for your animal so that I can provide consistent care for ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Dietary needs
Rules for your pet ( Ex. Do you allow them on furniture?)
Is he/she kennel trained
What is his/her schedule for potty breaks
Are there any areas that your pet does not liked to be petted

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Nealz

Rat Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Enzo

Pug
5 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

We will take walks around the neighborhood including around a pond! I have a large fenced yard for playing with your pet! I have toys for play or you can bring their own favorite!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.