Amy B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Shane M.
Shane M.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog, Oddy, seemed to have a wonderful time with Amy and her family. He received plenty of exercise by playing with Korra and by going on daily hikes. Amy responded quickly to any messages that I sent to her. She also posted multiple photos of Oddy throughout his stay. I would highly recommend Amy and her family for dog sitting.

Amy B.
Amy B.
Casey H.
Casey H.
Aug 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy and her family took great care of Maisie while we were away. Her dog Korra was a lovely playmate for her (which we know because of all the fun photos Amy sent us!) and she came home happy and tired :). Thank you for

Amy B.
Amy B.
Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy and her family were so great to our fur babies! Amy sent lots of pics and they went on hikes! You can tell they stayed active by how tired they were when we picked them up, which is great for our high energy dogs! Thanks Amy!!

Amy B.
Amy B.

About Amy

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trails, yard, playmates, love.

I work from home and spend a lot of time outdoors and on the trails every day with my dog, Korra. She loves playmates so I'm doing this for her, and to help save college tuition for my teenaged daughters (and pet sitter assistants). Our home is walkable to 2 great trails along Sausal Creek, and a short drive to other trail hikes. We have a large fenced yard, and indoors the dogs will be ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Any health or behavioral concerns, personality, ability to get along with other dogs, and your rules which we will try to follow as closely as possible. Amount of training and off-leash recall.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Korra

Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Trail hikes, on and off-leash: Sausal Creek, Bridgeview, Dimond Park.
Short drive to Leona Canyon, Joaquin Miller, and Redwood Regional.
Lots of room to run, fetch, and play in our yard!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.