Amy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
154 Reviews

Vince T.
Vince T.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Rudy and Oscar always have a great time with Amy and her family.

Amy B.
Amy B.
Austen F.
Austen F.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kobi got plenty of play time with Amy’s dogs and got to cuddle with Amys daughter. She was so tired and happy when she got home. They sent lots of pictures. Thanks for taking such great care of her.

Amy B.
Amy B.
David F.
David F.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you!

Amy B.
Amy B.

About Amy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Rover Pack
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Happy Pup Holiday!!

Happy Pup Holiday is exactly how your pup should feel when you leave town. We are a dog-loving, active, and stable family of 4 with 2 pugs who live in a home with a fenced-in backyard and central air for those hot days in summer. I work from home, so your pup will get considerable supervision and attention. Most pups go back home happy and tired from all the fun they've had. They're also very ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

General personality and behavior, socialization, leash and mealtime issues, age, sex, and general vet information including flea protection and immunizations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets


6 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.


3 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Yes, usually one neighborhood walk per day unless otherwise indicated.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
With me, in my room, with my kids, on one of our many plush doggie beds, or in their crate - whatever is most comfortable for them.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work part-time from my home office and am here most of the day. Outside of random errands and kid's activities, I am able to spend a considerable amount of time and attention with our canine guests.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.