Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amira can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Tom D.
Tom D.
Apr 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice couple! We liked the fact they only board one dog at a time.

Amira J.
Amira J.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Apr 7, 2017

Amira is an outstanding and amazing fur mother. Diesel, Amira's dog is awesome and truly fun. Amira has done and amazing job each time she has watched my son, Thor. Diesel and Thor played very together and hit it off as soon as they met. I highly recommend Amira and trust her to watch my dog anytime.

Amira J.
Amira J.
Jasmine P.
Jasmine P.
Apr 5, 2017
Verified Stay

It was my first time using this service and Dakota going to Amira. I was a little scared to leave my dog with a random person but Dakota didn't hesitate going into her home or etc so I felt better. Amira was very was very sweet and understanding with time. She also text me with updates and picture and she didn't make it seem like I was getting on her nerves. She was awesome with ...

Amira J.
Amira J.

About Amira

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animals bring so much joy and love

My name is Amira . I am a small business owner here in norfolk. I love animals and always have. I get along very well with all types of dogs and can't wait to meet yours! I have always had a dog my entire life and I believe they make us better people. If you would like my services please feel free to contact me via text or email. thank you!

About this sitter:
My name ...

What Amira would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preference I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Amira's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amira's Pets

Diesel

American Pit Bull Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.