Amelie R.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amelie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Amelie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ross F.
Ross F.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Amelie Did an amazing job!
The dogs were well walked and sad to see her go.

Amelie R.
Adam T T.
Adam T T.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

She was caring and amazing . My puppy loves her and will be using her again. ..

Amelie R.
Heather R.
Heather R.
Apr 14, 2018

Super passionate about dogs! Amelie cares so much and you can always see her enthusiasm about just spending time with dogs. She has always been great around my dog, and always has fun ideas for what to do with him.

Amelie R.

About Amelie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just want to hang out with your dog

Hi, my name is Amelie! I am 20 years old and a full-time student at University of Toronto, looking to catch up on all the dog cuddles I’ve been missing by being away from home. I have been on Rover for over a year now and have taken care of multiple dogs, 3 of which I now see on a regular basis. One of the worst part about being a student is the lack of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Amelie watches your pet

Amelie's Service Area

Amelie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.