Ambrosia B.

Ambrosia B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ambrosia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Annie S.
Annie S.
May 10, 2018

Ambrosia did a great job watching our 2 dogs while we were away for a weekend. Super helpful at the last minute and sent us pictures each time she visited to keep us up to date on how they were doing. We'll definitely be using her again!

Ambrosia B.
Ambrosia B.
Rozene B.
Rozene B.
Apr 24, 2018

Yes Ambrosia will be an excellent dog sitter. She has two of her own for the past 3 yrs. I have observed her to be very patient and loving towards her dogs. Rozene B

Ambrosia B.
Ambrosia B.

About Ambrosia

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Household - Large Yard

Hello and thanks for considering me as your Rover pet sitter! My home is very well organized and contains myself and my 9 yo son. We are an active dog friendly family with 2 of our own. One Boxer and one Chihuahua mix! Our older cat is around too, but keeps to himself. I do work during the day mostly with some days working from home. All dogs must be kennel trained for the days ...

What Ambrosia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but must not be aggressive with other dogs. Also let me know if your dog has a chase habit with cats. We can keep separated but I would like to know that ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ambrosia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ambrosia's Pets

Spirit

Chihuahua
4 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Tinker bell (Belle)

Boxer
2 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.