Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amberlee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amberlee can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amberlee was prompt in responding to the initial request. Her hours were flexible. Everything went great! We will use her again.

Amberlee I.
Amberlee I.
Terri M.
Terri M.
Aug 28, 2018

Amber is an extremely loving and caring person and that show in her care of animals. She is attentive, skilled with first aid for pets and grooming. You could not find a better temporary parent.

Amberlee I.
Amberlee I.
Austin K.
Austin K.
Aug 20, 2018

Amber is one of the most caring people I know when it comes to animals, especially dogs. She loves animals and is physically hurt when she sees them mistreated. She is kind, responsible, and in my opinion would make an excellent dogsitter.

Amberlee I.
Amberlee I.

About Amberlee

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24/7 care for your furry friends!

I've lived and cared for dogs my entire life. I grew up with two large dogs and a small dog. I've been to training schools with my dogs when they were younger. Now, as older dogs I have experience with giving medication. I'm very attentive if they have physical disabilities due to my dogs needing help walking. I've had experience grooming both short and long haired dogs. So, I'm more than happy to wash your ...

What Amberlee would like to know about your dog

Any disabilities, medications, if they have separation anxiety, don't get along with other animals or specific people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amberlee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amberlee's Pets

Olive

Boston Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.