Amber Z.

Amber Z.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Cynthia R.
Cynthia R.
Oct 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Amber was great! Super sweet and friendly! I received pics everyday. Chloe was walked everyday and even made a new friend. Highly recommended!

Amber Z.
Amber Z.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Amber is the best! We couldn't have felt more comfortable leaving him for the weekend. Ollie loves her and he gets excited every time we walk in her direction!

Amber Z.
Amber Z.
Sumol T.
Sumol T.
Aug 8, 2017

Amber Z is a wonderful, beautiful, loving and caring person. She has looked after our pup, Oreo, countless times in the last 11 years. She is a great dog walker and very careful in handling the pup in a loving, caring but firm way. Protects and watches over the pup from getting into any dangerous situation and she always keeps the pup safe. When she was pet sitting for us, she always gave full attention ...

Amber Z.
Amber Z.

About Amber

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, very active & fun!

My husband & I have had dogs our whole lives and since living in New York, we have been wanting to grow our family with a dog. We travel monthly for work so we're not sure that having a dog of our own at this time is in the cards, but we would love to "adopt" yours for a short time while you're away! I work from home full-time and am very flexible & available ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

Are they crate trained? Are they housebroken? Are they okay on their own for brief periods of time? Do they get along with other dogs? How much do they bark? Do they have a tendency to destroy or chew through household items (couches, clothing, shoes, etc)?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.