Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amber can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Ellen D.
Ellen D.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber and her husband were wonderful sitters! Amber updated me often with pictures and texts to ensure that my girls were doing well! I would highly recommend anyone to use her service. I would love to book again!

Amber Y.
Amber Y.
Jake Y.
Jake Y.
Jul 27, 2016

Amber is outstanding with animals of all kinds especially dogs and cats. She has a wide array of knowledge when it comes to animals and is kind and fun loving to them. You'll feel safe knowing your animal will be treated as of it were her own.

Amber Y.
Amber Y.

About Amber

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Be Part of Our Family

You should choose me to watch your fur baby because I have been in the petsitting business for 8 years now and I am currently in school working on becoming a registered Veterinary Technician. My husband and I have two dogs of our own so your fur baby will be able to make some new friends and be able to play with them. I treat every animal I meet like they are my own! :)

I ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to know the breed, age, sex, if they're altered or not, how they are with other animals and how their personality is. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Amber's Pets

Classy

Chihuahua
2 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Gunny

Siberian Husky
4 years, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

We will go for walks either around my neighborhood or I will take them to the local park to spend time and go for walks there. We will be outside in my backyard running around playing fetch and they are able to play in the doggy pool we have in our backyard.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.