Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amber can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Mark H.
Mark H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We've had Amber over a few times has been great! Her time is flexible and has been able to accommodate us. She also gives us good updates. We would highly reccomend.

Amber S.
Amber S.
Anthony P.
Anthony P.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber was really great taking care of our border collie/a black lab mix, Arthur. We went on vacation for over a week and she always updated us on how he was doing. She really cares about animals and I highly recommend her. Thanks Amber!

Amber S.
Amber S.
Deborah F.
Deborah F.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very grateful for the care Mark received. Amber kept me I formed thru emails and pictures re. Mark's current status. Gave me a peace of mind to know he was with someone who cared. Would use again

Amber S.
Amber S.

About Amber

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for You, Caring For Your Dog

You and your dog can be at ease with a little extra TLC. Life can get a bit chaotic, So why not choose me to care for your dog? I would love to take your dog for a walk, and I guarantee your dog will be refreshed and ready to take on what ever adventure he or she decides to take on next, like chewing away on their bone, being uncontrollably scratched behind the ears ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I would love to know:
-when the pet eats
- daily care routine
-okay with small children
-okay with other pets
-do they like baths, walks, or playing catch

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Amber's Pets

Sharpie

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Basil

Cat
9 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

We would walk around my neighborhood Or go to a local park

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.