Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amber can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Juanita T.
Juanita T.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Chaos was thoroughly spoiled. ???. I felt very comfortable with him being there and Amber and her family were very accommodating. I'd use her again in a heartbeat.

Amber R.
Thank you so much! Chaos is welcome anytime. ?
Amber R.
Melanie T.
Melanie T.
Mar 18, 2018

Amber loves all animals but especially dogs. She has two of her own dog but every stray dog that comes by find a loving caring person to take them in and make sure she finds them a home. She has been a loving dog caregiver for my dog several times, Cappi (my dog) comes home happy and healthy from a visit with Amber. Cappi and I love her she truly cares about each and every ...

Amber R.
Amber R.
Beth H.
Beth H.
Mar 18, 2018

Amber has watched both my dogs Tia and Stark on multiple occasions. She has a heart of gold and falls in love with almost every dog she meets. My dogs were always taken care of well, and maybe a little spoiled while with her. She makes sure that they are fed and walked on their normal schedule, and she loves them like their her own.

Amber R.
Amber R.

About Amber

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like one of the

I have cared for dogs my entire life. In my home, the dogs are part of the family. They are well cared for, loved, and a little spoiled. There is always someone home, so anyone staying will get around the clock care. I have 2 dogs of my own, but they love new playmates. My home has a large fenced in yard so lots of running around is welcome. Come meet me and my family ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions. The dogs normal schedule will be helpful. Along with any medications or special requirements they may need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets

Remy

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Castiel

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.