Amber N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Amber can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We absolutely love Amber ! Echo is spoiled, so he has a hard time adjusting to change. Amber and her family treat him like him like he's a part of their family. Now when I drop him off he runs to her door. I am so relieved we found the perfect sitter for Echo. If you need someone to watch your pet choose Amber first. Amber and her family are guaranteed to treat your pet like ...

Amber N.
Amber N.
Connie H.
Connie H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber was great. She sent me pics and kept me updated. Spot was a little anxious for a couple days in the middle of his stay probably because we’ve never left him that long before and she took care of him. We will definitely use her again. I didn’t have to worry about my pet while on vacation and that was a great relief.

Amber N.
Amber N.
Gretchelyn R.
Gretchelyn R.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sasha was very happy to get there and loved being there like it was home. I felt so at ease from the meet and greet,and felt so comfortable leaving Sasha overnight, and was grateful for the pictures and updates. Thanks so much Mrs. Amber.

Amber N.
Amber N.

About Amber

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals!!

I'm a stay at home mom of 4 children ages 20, 17, 16 & 9; an 8yr old Alaskan malamute and a 3yr old budgie bird. I love animals and would love to provide a safe and fun place for your fur baby to hang out when you can't be home to care for them. I have a huge fenced in back yard perfect for them to play in and a great neighborhood to go ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I prefer pets that are housebroken and non aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amber's Pets


9 years, 10 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I have a beautiful neighborhood perfect for walks and a large fenced in back yard for play.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.