Amber M.

Amber M.

North Philadelphia, Philadelphia

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amber can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Amber and Andrew watched my yorkie-poo with separation anxiety overnight and they were great! Very communicative and easy to talk to. They were very welcoming in their home when we all met up and made us feel very at ease. Sent pictures Would definitely recommend them!

Amber M.
Amber M.
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Feb 20, 2017

I adopted two puppies last summer and Amber was the first person over to help! She's grown up with dogs and is GREAT with them! She's super active, patient, and friendly making her a perfect dog-sitter!

Amber M.
Amber M.

About Amber

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fairmount Pupper Place!

Hi! My name is Amber, and I am a doctoral student at Rutgers University. I live in a spacious apartment in the Art Museum/Fairmount area of Philadelphia. The apartment is a part of a row home, and there is a back yard area for dogs to roam around and play! I also live a block away from Kelly Drive, which is perfect for long walks or runs with dogs! I have grown up with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets

Moose

American Staffordshire Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Siberian Husky
8 months old, 50 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.