Amber I.

Amber I.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Amber can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Apr 18, 2018

Amber is one of the most responsible people I know. She loves all animals and would be an excellent choice for anyone looking for a pet sitter!

Amber I.
Amber I.

About Amber

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LARGE backyard with dog door

I have had a dog in the past. My current fur baby is a 55lb docile, sweet, cuddle loving pitty that I adopted from the shelter last year. I enjoy walking/exercising my own dog and would love to that for you! I have quite a large backyard, with lots of room to play and run and also a dog door. My own dog, Lucy, is great around other dogs, all people and small children ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

Are they aggressive towards other dogs?
How do they walk?
Do they walk well with another dog or better alone?
Are they aggressive toward any human while walking?
Are they high energy?
Do they chew on things other than dog toys?
Do they have any dietary restrictions?
If there is an emergency are you ok with me taking him/her to my 24 pet hospital near my home?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets


Mixed and PitBull Mix
3 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I have a number of pathways around my neighborhood as well as 3 different paved-path parks within 2 miles of my house where I have walked my own dog. I have kongs to fill with treats and can provide a number of toys to play with in my house and backyard.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.