House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amara

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dogs New Best Friend

Hello! My name is Amara and I am looking for some fun four legged friends to spend some time with! I have been surrounded around dogs my whole life. I have personally owned 2 pitbulls that I have raised since they were puppies. My dogs are my family and I plan on making such each and every dog I come in contact with is treated the same. I am fully prepared to do everything in ...

What Amara would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything about your dog especially any health concerns before they are left in my care. Any medications or routines I need to keep up with for the wellbeing of the dog are priority for me to know but I am also interested in your dogs interests. I want to know their favorite games and toys and places so I can accomidate and have them feeling as comfortable as possible. I would also like to know how your dog is around others because I have a 6 year old pitbull named Sophia that is very energentic and friendly and I would love to have her around your pups but it is also no problem if she needs to be serperated. I have no breed preferences, I am comfortable around dogs of all size, age and breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amara's Pets

Sophia

American Pit Bull Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Amara watches your pet

Your dog is in luck if they are coming to my house because I have a whole 3.5 acres for them to run free and in ground pool for them to swim at your consent. I also like taking my dogs places like Blue Marsh lake and into Wyomissing to walk on different trails which I would also do with your doggos. I will also feed and bathe your dogs if necessary!

In Amara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Amara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.