Amanda Z.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Amanda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mayank V.
Mayank V.
Jun 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Max had a blast with Amanda and her beautiful dogs. Amanda was very prompt and proactive in her communication through the stay. She sent us regular updates through photos and videos. We couldn’t have asked for more.

Amanda Z.
Holly N.
Holly N.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

It was easy to communicate with Amanda, and she sent us updates, photos, and videos of Hobbes’s stay. He got along well with her dogs and came home happy and tired.

Amanda Z.
Felicia Z.
Felicia Z.
Apr 26, 2019

Amanda is huge dog lover and has cared for dogs her whole life. She is very responsible and professional as well. I would not hesitate at all leaving my own dogs in her care.

Amanda Z.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wfh dog mom with a yard!

I've raised dogs my whole life and understand how important these little fur babies are to your family. I am always nervous when leaving my dogs with other people, so when I watch over your dog, I am very cognizant in making sure he/she feels safe and loved!

I have a fenced yard that my own two dogs love to romp around & sunbathe in. The dogs are free to roam in and out ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I absolutely have no breed restrictions! However, I would like to know:
1. Is your dog playful or shy around other dogs?
2. Is your dog house trained?
3. Does your dog have any prior sickness or injury I should know about?
4. Up to date on flea medication?
5. Spayed/neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Stella

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Quill

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.