Amanda W.

Amanda W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Sep 4, 2018

Amanda was the perfect choice for watching over my dog for 3 days while I went on vacation with my hubby! This was a last minute thing and she was willing to work with that. Very responsive and quick to answer any questions I had. What put me at ease the most is she sent continuous pictures of Max throughout his whole stay. Reccomend, come to her!! Will defiantly be using her again in the ...

Amanda W.
Amanda W.

About Amanda

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll give your dog so much loving!

Home full time. I love to be outdoors with dogs and show them a good time. I love animals but dogs are my favorite. They all have their own special personalities. I have a blue heeler named Sophia who I absolutely adore. She is my little cuddle bug. But also full of energy. I have gone to peoples homes to take care of their needs while their owners are on vacation or keep them at ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed prefrences. Before sitting I like to know basic things like how you perfer to train, feeding times, are they allowed on furniture, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Sophia

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

There is 2 parks about .5 miles from my house I take my dog on a walk there everyday. She plays on the playground and we play a good round of fetch with her favorite toy. FRISBEE. I also love taking dogs for walks/jogs on the beach.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.