Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

Reviews

7 Reviews
Helene R.
Helene R.
Apr 15, 2019

We recently had an unexpected trip. We hired Amanda to come over to our home to feed and spend so time with our cat Mia. She was required to feed, and see that Mia was happy. Amanda, would arrive at the end of the day. Feed Mia the prescribed amount of food. Check the litter box, dispose of what was. Spend some cuddling time with Mia. Amanda was perfect. We will use her services again ...

Amanda W.
Maja R.
Maja R.
Apr 12, 2019

Amanda is a rare type of person who is truly and completely reliable. I can’t recommend her enough. I left my cat in her care for two weeks- he was groomed as I asked, fed properly and had a clean place to stay. Amanda played with him, using his toys and engaging in his playful moods. I was surprised when she sent me photos and videos- this shows how considerate she is and even ...

Amanda W.
Gislaine T.
Gislaine T.
Apr 10, 2019

Amanda is passionate for animals!
She's a very responsible and trustworthy person. She's always expressed how much she loves being around all kinds of animal and I am sure she will take good care of your pet.

Amanda W.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I want to be friends with your pet!

Spending time with animals has always been my favorite thing in the world. My main goal is to provide a great experience for your pet and have fun at the same time.
I am a brazilian girl that has been in Canada for almost 3 years and a half. I've had pets since I was a kid and people always said I had a way with animals. I have experience with small and big dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Amanda's Pets

Darwin

American Shorthair and Cat
2 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.