Amanda V.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Linda G.
Linda G.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Amanda. We took Ellie to meet her prior to our trip and she got along well with Amanda's dog. The yard is fenced it, so nice for the dogs to get out and burn a little energy. Amanda and her husband are big dog lovers and treat the dogs like part of the family. Leaving your pet is never easy but knowing they're going to be loved and taken good ...

Amanda V.
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Very accommodating and nice. My pup got along with hers well and she was tired when I picked her up so I know she got a good amount of playtime in. She sent me a picture update without me having to ask. Highly recommended! Thanks Amanda!

Amanda V.
Liz R.
Liz R.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Luna loved her stay and has been sleeping ever since we got her home. Amanda was a great host for our puppy.

Amanda V.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard-work 0.25 mi. From home

I will love your dog like they are my own! Weekday availability after 5pm. Open availability weekends & most holidays. I work 0.25 miles from home (normal working hours) & come home for an hour at lunch each day. My house is very pet friendly & our dog is our queen. Experience with large & small breeds. Experience with dogs with cancer & medications. Experience with dogs with leg injuries & braces. Started in a ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions. However, no aggressive behaviors please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Jesse

Mixed
5 years, 8 months old, 85 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood & lots of playtime in 6ft. fenced in backyard.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

Amanda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.