Amanda & Tyler M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda & Tyler can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Caitlin L.
Caitlin L.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking good care of Charlie! I could tell he was happy when we came to get him and had lots of good playing time outside with their dogs. And they were willing to take him on at the very last minute which we so much appreciated.

Amanda & Tyler M.
Amanda & Tyler M.
Shalee B.
Shalee B.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice couple. Our Golden Retriever was happily taken care of. They sent is pictures and updates regularly and were very nice to her. They have two dogs of their own so our dog Roxy had a wonderful time playing.

Amanda & Tyler M.
Amanda & Tyler M.
Julie R.
Julie R.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Bear stayed with them for a couple days while we were out of town. Amanda sent pictures throughout. Bear and their dog, Baxter, played well. I would rebook!

Amanda & Tyler M.
Amanda & Tyler M.

About Amanda & Tyler

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love all dogs!

My husband and I both grew up with dogs and recently adopted a puppy of our own. Baxter is very energetic and loves other dogs! We have a fenced yard and live by plenty of walking trails and parks. We don't have any kids of our own yet so our full attention goes into spoiling the dogs. We have experience with both large and small dogs, as well as puppies and senior dogs. The way ...

What Amanda & Tyler would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs?
Are they crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda & Tyler's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda & Tyler's Pets

Baxter

Golden Retriever and Mixed
10 months old, 48 lbs.

Jack

Goldendoodle and Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 25 lbs.

When Amanda & Tyler watches your pet

Going on walks or runs
Playing with toys

In Amanda & Tyler's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amanda & Tyler's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.