Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Heather Mooney M.
Heather Mooney M.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

They are amazing! My dog didn’t get along with other dogs and after two days of being them she left with a new pup friend! I would highly recommend them!

Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was so easy to work with and she was wonderful to our dog Brownie. Very thoughtful and a dog lover!

Amanda T.
Amanda T.
E M.
E M.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda and Bryan are awesome. Godiva is a bully mix and does well around large dogs but growls at small ones that yap at her. Because of this I called back several times to make sure she had calmed down and was behaving. I was assured she was fine within the first hour and sent photos of her playing with the other dogs. I will definitely use them again.

Amanda T.
Amanda T.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time-Large Fenced in Yard

We are an active, pet loving family with 3 children and 2 rescue dogs. Tabby is our 2 year old Shepherd Mix who loves to play and Pettybones is our 6 year old Jack Russell/ Beagle Mix who loves to chase birds out of our yard! We have a large fenced in yard where your dog can safely run around and get rid of any extra energy. I am a stay at home parent who ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as possible so I can make your dogs stay as fun and enjoyable as possible! Unfortunately at this time I can not accommodate Basset Hounds or Pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amanda's Pets

Tabby

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Pettybones

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.