Amanda S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will spoil your dog like you would.

Love to walk and play with dogs. Live on a great street for walking dogs. Have a huge yard for dogs to run in. Also have a big basement to keep dogs nice and cozy for there overnight stay but if they get lonely there more then welcome to come up stairs and stay with me. Will so anything to make the dog feel like he is just at his own home. I'm available everyday ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

If they are pottied trained,crate trained. How well they will act around other people,dogs,kids. Any medical problems I need to know about. What vet they go to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Demon

Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Kito

Shiba Inu
1 year, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We can play fetch, frisbee or what ever there favorite game is. We will go on walk on my street or in the park down the road from my house.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.