Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Of course I talk to my dog!

My grandparents had a maltese and every Friday I would dog it in their home. Although Missy was a family pet, I still took the responsibility very seriously. I also dog sat a wonderful Golden Retriever and Black Lab for my previous boss numerous times in their home. Most trips were 5-10 days long. I personally now have a dog and she is the light of my life. I am her primary care giver and ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Since each dog has their own personality, I would love to know any unique quirks your dog may have. Is there anything they are afraid of? Are there restrictions on things they can do (or be on) in the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Amanda watches your pet

I live around Barber Park and really enjoy taking my dog, Meeko there. If your dog is familiar with the park, and comfortable around other dogs, I'd be happy to take them to socialize and get some fresh air. I enjoy walking around neighborhoods, or in my case, apartment complexes. I'm always up for a game of fetch or tug, or any activities to get that excess energy out!

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.