Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Patrick R.
Patrick R.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was really great. She was kind enough to send updates and photos every day. I would totally recommend her.

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Allie B.
Allie B.
Jul 27, 2018

Amanda has watched our family dog Charlie many times. She has always been willing to go above and beyond while watching Charlie, taking her on long walks, to different dog parks and simply hanging out with her. Amanda lives in an extremely dog friendly building (treats at the door and a private dog park out back) and as owners we have full confidents in leaving our furry member of our family with her.

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jenny L.
Jenny L.
Jul 26, 2018

Amanda is my go-to when we need a dog-sitter! Shakira is a rescue pup who is shy and nervous in new surroundings. Amanda is always patient, understanding and comfortable with being firm on boundaries we set for Shakira. Amanda has experience owning a pet and her love for animals is very apparent! She is very responsive and happy to provide regular updates (with pictures!) while we are travelling which is much appreciated!

Amanda S.
Amanda S.

About Amanda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All doggos welcome! Snuggles+Walks

As a major dog lover, I want to ensure your precious fur-friend/ companion is well cared for while you are away! I have a pooch (Husky), but he doesn't live in the city with me. I've got snuggles and are eager for walks, hoping your four-legged furball can come chill with me! Cozy, smoke-free, loving home for your pup away from home!

There is an enclosed dog park at the back of our building and ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what boundaries you typically set. I want to ensure that I stick to a routine you set in order to make sure your doggy feels safe and comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Kobi

Siberian Husky
6 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.