Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Dog’s Best Friend

I've had dog experience all my life. I’ve Worked for a Doggie Daycare and supply a reference to them that I am trustworthy and responsible with your pet. I have 2 puppies, with that being said I’m very observant, caring, and responsible. I’ll keep a close eye on your pet as if they were my own. I’m available Monday-Saturday all day, anytime. I can play , feed , Walk, and show your baby ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the age of your dog, any medications if required , allergies , if they are food , people or other animal aggressive , vaccinations, anything quirks I should know about. I have no breed preferences. I can take the smallest like a chihuahua or largest like a Great Dane

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Amanda watches your pet

I can take your dog to a dog park, walk him around town, and your neighborhood. I’ll
Play fetch if they like so. I’ll give plenty of attention to them.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.