Amanda P.

Amanda P.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

martha w.
martha w.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My lab, Callie, is one high energy girl. Amanda was wonderful with her and provided a place where Callie could romp and play and enjoy herself. Amanda's family and dogs are all super and made Callie's stay fun. I will definitely make Amanda my go to sitter!

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Chersten C.
Chersten C.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda is amazing!! She updated us throughout our dogs stay and he was living the life!!!! So much better than using a kennel!! Woody was able to run in their fenced yard, make new friends and relax. Totally spoiled!!!!

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Richard S.
Richard S.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was wonderful to our dogs------Sammy and Diamond. I certainly would suggest that anyone needing a dog sitter consider Amanda. Thank you Rover for putting us together.

Richard Steckler

Amanda P.
Amanda P.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible Schedule!

I have always had dogs and other animals growing up. I currently have 3 poodles (2 Standard and 1 Mini). I have worked in doggie day cares and vet clinics. I have worked with a range of dogs in the past and feel that I gain you pups trust. I am very flexible and will work with you. I love any animal big or small and I have no problem with special needs or older ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Activity level and age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Toby

Poodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Stella

Poodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 62 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.