Amanda P.

Amanda P.

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Lauren Y.
Lauren Y.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was my saving grace when the dog sitter I booked fell through literally 12 hours before our family beach trip because of an emergency! Amanda was quick to respond and so caring and warm in person. I felt incredibly comfortable leaving my fur baby with her at a moments notice. Her family was wonderful with my dog and she was great at keeping me updated with frequent pictures. I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH AMANDA ...

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was great! Kylo had the best time there. He was worn out from all the play time! I will definitely be using Amanda again.

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
martha w.
martha w.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My lab, Callie, is one high energy girl. Amanda was wonderful with her and provided a place where Callie could romp and play and enjoy herself. Amanda's family and dogs are all super and made Callie's stay fun. I will definitely make Amanda my go to sitter!

Amanda P.
Amanda P.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible Schedule & work from home!

I have always had dogs and other animals growing up. I currently have 2 standard poodles that that we’re born May 10th 2017. They are siblings...Toby & Stella. I have worked in doggie day cares and vet clinics. I now am now able to work from home, so if your pup doesn’t like to be home alone....I’ll be here ? I am very flexible and will work with you. I love ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Activity level and age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Toby

Poodle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Stella

Poodle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

It all depends on the dog. If they like to run around, then we will go play. If they are an older dog that just wants lap love, then I will give him/her lots of love.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.