Amanda P.

Response Time: Under 12 hours


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brian O.
Brian O.
Oct 7, 2017
Verified Stay

What a great dog sitter; my dogs are always so happy to come here!

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Lucia O.
Lucia O.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda and Chad were great! My dogs had an amazing time and they came home happy and tired! They also sent pictures and updates. Will definitely rebook with them.

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Brian O.
Brian O.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

My pups had a wonderful stay with Amanda and her pack of sweet doggos! We were glad to stay with her and will rebook whenever we can.

Amanda P.
Amanda P.

About Amanda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, experienced dog lovers!!

We can't wait to meet your pups!! We are Chad and Amanda, along with our two resident dogs, Lila (boxer) and Omi (terrier). We live in a clean, safe, dog-proofed home with a large fenced backyard that has lots of space to play. Our family is very active and our days consist of at LEAST two walks/jogs (morning and evening), plus the occasional evening trip to the local dog park. Weekends are filled with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets


7 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Rat Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.