Amanda N.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

89%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda was wonderful. She took great care of our Pepper Girl. Sent pictures each day. She was very accommodating. Plus very sweet. I felt very comfortable leaving my fur baby with her. Will definitely use her again. Thank You Amanda!!!

Amanda N.
Tamara D.
Tamara D.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda was great with our two older dogs. She sent photos and gave us updates while we were on vacation. She was very easy to work with and we will definitely book her in the future. Also very convenient to the airport.

Amanda N.
James C.
James C.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda sent me daily pictures of Pepper and was very accommodating with drop off and pickup times. Pepper cane home tired and ready for bed, also maybe a little depressed in not having any other dogs to play with.

Amanda N.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Must love dogs ♥

I can't imagine a life without dogs. I know that dogs are family and I will treat your fur baby the way all puppers need to be treated, with lots of play time, lots of snuggles on the couch, and lots of love. I will take lots of pictures and keep you updated on all the fun their having!

* I understand emergencies happen and can usually can accept last minute bookings with no prior meet ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Do they bark or howl? We have a baby so if they do bark a lot we'll hang out in the basement so the baby can sleep

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Millie

Ibizan Hound
1 year, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We have a big fenced in yard to play in and Millie loves to play so if you have a dog with lots of energy this is the place to be. If your dog is more on the chill side and wants to snuggle on the couch I'm good at that :)

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.