Amanda M.

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

  • Verified Background Check

Mother. Veterans wife.

I am a mother, and wife. We have two small dogs and a black cat. I have been around animals my entire life, whether it was weekends on my grandparents farm riding horses, feeding and playing with all the animals or just being at home with my pets. Plenty of animal care experience. Pet safety will be my Number 1 priority. Affection and plenty of play and love will be given all day to every ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. Just as long as the animal is calm for the most part. Barking does not bother me unless it becomes non stop. I refuse to use any type of chokers or training collars. Basically a decently trained, playful fun dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I like to take my own pets to anyplace with minimal street and pedestrian traffic. Maybe a quiet park to play ball or frisbee. Around a quiet trusted neighborhood. Basically anywhere that has no major distraction to cause the animal anxiety or stress. Walks are supposed to be relaxing not only for myself but for the furry friend as well.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.