Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Rindeya D.
Rindeya D.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda has everything you want in a dog sitter, she’s extremely kind and loves dogs. I am so happy I came across her service page, because not only did king enjoy himself at her place, he was well taken care of. She even offered to bathe him which I thought was so sweet. She sent me pictures everyday and let me know how he was doing , morning and night. You will not regret booking ...

Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Karl C.
Karl C.
Mar 6, 2018

I've known Amanda for the better half of 5 years now and she is such a fantastic, caring woman who has helped me through many hard times in my life just through her kind nature. I trust her honesty and value her opinion as a friend and know she would make a great dog caregiver, she is always updating me with how her own two dogs (Teddy and Hunter) are doing and they look so ...

Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Charles L.
Charles L.
Mar 5, 2018

Amanda loves and respects all animals. She has bordered and cared for my dog on several occasions and my dog absolutely loves her. She has plenty of space indoors as well as an enclosed back yard for your pet to run safely and freely. Amanda will surely spoil your dog.

Amanda L.
Amanda L.

About Amanda

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time medium sized yard

I have two dogs that I watch, I raised my chihuahua from a puppy, and I bottle fed him. You can call me to check up on your dog anytime. I will make sure your dog gets fed at the proper times, has play time and also gets some yard time if you want him to be out in the yard. I will provide the dog treats so you don't have to worry about that ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their demeanor and if they need naps at certain times. I would also like to know what food they like so that I can provide it.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Amanda's Pets

Teddy

Chihuahua
4 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Hunter

Beagle and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.