Amanda K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Stephen K.
Stephen K.
Mar 10, 2019

Amanda is a sweet, loving, and gentle soul.

She loves animals and loves to take care of them; she has three fur babies of her own (2 dogs and a cat) and she adores them.

Amanda is very knowledgeable about pet care and does her research on the best in terms of foods & treats, toys as well as health care - your pet will be in great hands with Amanda!

Amanda K.
Frank P.
Frank P.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda was phenomenal, our doggy had a great time and made a new friend. Would highly recommend.

Amanda K.
Roxanne A.
Roxanne A.
Feb 24, 2019

Dear Reader,
I have known Amanda for over 5 years, through this time she has always be reliable, trust worthy & one of a kind with her warmth and big heart.
She goes above and beyond when it comes to caring, she has a natural nurturing instinct and with plenty of experience with her own fur babies which include cats and dogs.
To all who are lucky enough to be graced by this angel’s ...

Amanda K.

About Amanda

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Treating your cat/dog like my own!

I’ve grown up with dogs my whole life, and have had a natural affinity for all kinds of animals. I love spending time with my maltipoo Honey, and my Shih Tzu, Hank throwing a ball for them, dressing them in cute outfits, taking them on walks, or just giving them attention. Pet sitting is awesome because I want to spend time with as many wonderful pets as I can. I’ll treat your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Honey

Maltese and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Hank

Shih Tzu
6 months old, 7 lbs.

Pumpkin

Cat
7 months old, 7 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.