Amanda K.

Amanda K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$27
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Never enough fur babies to love!

Since a child I have grown up loving animals and bringing home every pet I could.
I started in 2001 pet sitting for friends and family. I started working in the veterinary technician field in 2004 at a low cost clinic Working my way up to the most high classed hospitals working in ICU, ER, and surgery. Medical care/ supervision is not an issue for me as well as special needs babies!
I have a ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

ALL fur babies MUST be up to date on vaccinations and be socialized! I know the first few days can be strange to the babies, so taking that into consideration, they will have fair chances. If any history of your baby you feel the need to tell me, please do to help me better understand your babies needs.
ALL breeds are welcomed but No Aggressive babies, that includes ALL breeds!
Due to my experience and knowledge, I can feel out the fur babies dispositions and help to calm and introduce them to being with other babIes as well as a new environment. If your baby gets dirty while playing with friends, I will do a courtesy bath after consulting with the parents for choice of shampoo incase of skin allergies,etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Mr Gator

American Bully
5 years, 2 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Fur babies will enjoy the comfort of home and family while in my care instead of being caged in a boarding facility. They will have a baby pool to swim and play in as well as other fur babies. We will love going and having fun on walks while site seeing, maybe get taunted by a few squirrels...

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.