House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active pet loving caretaker!

I have taken care of my own dogs and dogs of friends for many years! I have my own dog (Scrappy) who requires a lot of exercise so I am always up for plenty of walking, running and playing catch! Before owning my 4 year old Staffordshire bulldog, I had two senior pugs who had disabilities. One dog (Conan) required medical care (giving medication and on occasion giving injections) and the other (Rocky) was blind ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I own a staffordshire pitbull terrier and understand the unfortunate stigma that comes with having a dog that falls into the "aggressive stereotype". He is a big mush and believe all breeds are wonderful pups!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.