Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Lacaya S.
Lacaya S.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sierra seemed very happy when I picked her up. She is an older dog and was definitely tired after spending 3 days with other dogs. But looks like she had a good time.

Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Vasanth V.
Vasanth V.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda is an amazing host! Our pup had a blast at her place with her 2 dogs, and with her kids. She sent us regular updates on how he was doing with pictures and took him along to parks, soccer games and even to wine tasting!!! Will definitely use her services again.

Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Geoff M.
Geoff M.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda and Christian and their kids were great with my 10 month old Golden Pyrenees, Auric. Not only did he play well and hard with their 10 month old golden, Benson, but judging from the pictures they sent, he also had a great time with the kids and their Great Dane, Theodore. Auric came home happy and tired and missing his new friend. We hope to get them together again soon. I would highly recommend ...

Amanda H.
Amanda H.

About Amanda

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Goal happy & sufficiently worn out

We love to play! Ball, swimming, park, brewery trips and lots more. We treat all dogs as if they are our. Need help training? We can do that too! I have had dogs my whole life, all breeds and sizes. Big dogs don’t scare me. In fact my older pup is a a Great Dane! Your pups will be well cared for and have a blast hanging out with us. Ive been known to ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Personality, socialization with other male dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amanda's Pets

Theodore

Great Dane
2 years old, 160 lbs.

Benson

Golden Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Stache

Cat
6 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Walks, park, car rides, and much more

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.