Amanda G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Olivia O.
Olivia O.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey had such a fun day with Amanda! I know she got lots of love and attention, and she’ll be back for more!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Cheryl F.
Cheryl F.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda takes wonderful care of my little one miss Kola. She always keeps me updated on how she’s doing and Kola is always so excited once she realizes she’s on her way to daycare. I have no doubt that she’s in loving hands with Amanda, thanks for taking such great care of my fur child!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Vici O.
Vici O.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda is friendly and personable and we would definitely leave our fur baby with her again. She kept us posted and sent pictures while we were gone which were so appreciated!!!!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We'll make your pet feel at home!

We are a family that loves dogs and will take care of them as if they were our own. We respect animals as if they are a member of your family. Our son has been raised around animals and has been taught to respect and appreciate what an animal brings into the home and to respect their space. Our family can provide love, cuddles, walks, playing in the backyard and plenty of one-on-one care when ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

We can not take any high risk breeds (pitbull/rottweiler/ american bulldog) due to having a young child.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Layla

Chihuahua and Fox Terrier (Smooth)
15 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Depending on the weather, we will go to the local beach, walks and hiking when your fur baby stays with us! We play in the backyard rain or shine and hikes have been known to happen in the rain also!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.