Amanda F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
David S.
David S.
Mar 15, 2017

I had booked a trip to Tennessee with a few of my friends and realized that I had forgotten to see if anyone would take care of my dog while I was away. It was super last minute and I didn't know who to call except for Amanda. She immediately agreed and was super accommodating and helpful in taking care of my dog Biscuit the Black Lab. She walked him, fed him, and played with ...

Amanda F.
Amanda F.

About Amanda

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll get your dog's energy out!

Hi! I'm Amanda, I'm 24 years old and I live in Midtown Atlanta. As the adopted mom of an anxious, energetic 3 year old pup, Zelda, I'm willing to roll with each dog's unique personality. I'm a GT master's student, so my schedule is very flexible, especially for early morning visits or walks. I'm also a runner, so I'll try my best to make sure that your pup will get a sufficient amount of energy ...

When Amanda watches your pet

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.