Amanda & David  C.

Amanda & David C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda & David can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Fangyi X.
Fangyi X.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

They were super nice and understanding! Even helped teach my anxious dog to like people better!

Amanda & David  C.
Amanda & David C.
John B.
John B.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

great job!

Amanda & David  C.
Amanda & David C.
John B.
John B.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

great job as usual

Amanda & David  C.
Amanda & David C.

About Amanda & David

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Come. Sit. Stay. Play.

Hey! My name is Amanda, and my husband is Daniel. We currently own 3 dogs myself, 11, 5, and 4 years old! I I foster and coordinate for a nationwide rescue, and have had anywhere from my 3 dogs up to 10 dogs (Mom and pups!) at a time. We have a fenced and gated wrap around deck, which gives all dogs 24/7 access to outside. We also have a fence for our dogs ...

What Amanda & David would like to know about your dog

I welcome any and all breeds! I do need to know the preference for a crate (I have extras), any past dog aggression (It happens to everyone!), how far along in house breaking the dog is (No big deal if it is a newbie!), activity level, if a halter is provided (This is my preferred walking method over just a collar) and any special medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda & David 's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.