Amanda C.

Amanda C.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Anthony C.
Anthony C.
Jun 20, 2018

Amanda has taken care of my Chocolate Lab (josh) for 5 years. Ensuring that he receives personnel attention, exercise, and medication as directed when I'm away. Knowing that Amanda takes care of Josh as if Josh was her own dog. I would recommend Amanda as a pet sitter to anyone who values their pet, knowing that they are being cared for by someone who care about their pet too.

Amanda C.
Amanda C.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready for running, hiking, & loving

I have high energy and an upbeat personality! As a preschool Instructional Aide in an elementary school, the summer gives me lots of room for activities (with your pets!)

I will hangout, have engaging conversations, and go on fun walks, runs, and hikes with your pups! As an lover of ALL dogs (beagles and pit bulls have a special place in my heart) I just cannot wait to meet your best friend, fur babies, and ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the command hey know, rules they know, and hid they have any triggers.

For example:
Marshall gets nervous around loud noises and can scare from plastic bags. He also likes to chew on plastic, so we tend to keep item we do not want to get cheewed up out of the way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Marshall Ro Wallace Chandler- Schober

Beagle
3 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.