Amanda & Brian L.

Amanda & Brian L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda & Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
elizabeth A.
elizabeth A.
Aug 2, 2018

Amanda took care of my foster pug, Frank just like one of her own. She was very patient of Frank’s deficit. Frank had a great time with Amanda and her dogs. Definitely will ask Amanda again!

Amanda & Brian L.
Amanda & Brian L.
Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Aug 1, 2018

Amanda is such a caring person. She is an amazing dog momma to two pugs and a pittie mix. She takes such great care of them. They have been coming to water therapy for 7 years! Her pups are so loved. And Amanda does great work with a pug rescue too.

Amanda & Brian L.
Amanda & Brian L.

About Amanda & Brian

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

3 pups who love slumber parties

Hi!
Our home has ALWAYS had a dog. They are our love and family. Currently, we have 2 two pugs (Zoe, 10 and Roscoe, 8) and one boxer mix (Loki, 3). All of them are rescues.

We have fostered for Reach Rescue and Northern Illinois Pug Rescue. We all love having dogs visit and enjoy our home with us. We have personal experience with: high anxiety dogs, dogs with disabilities (Roscoe is blind), training, dispensing ...

What Amanda & Brian would like to know about your dog

Yes, we would like to know a little bit about our potential new friend. We want to avoid dogs with aggression issues to ensure our dogs are safe at all times.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda & Brian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda & Brian's Pets

Zoe

Pug
11 years old, 20 lbs.

Roscoe

Pug
8 years old, 24 lbs.

Loki

Boxer and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Amanda & Brian watches your pet

The dog walks will be on safe residential streets. We are also close to the 606 is your pup is looking for a little more energetic walks. We will play, cuddle, walk and cuddle!

In Amanda & Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Amanda & Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.