Amanda B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Nisha G.
Nisha G.
Dec 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda once again was wonderful with our dog! She went above and beyond to keep our doggy happy and our dog had a wonderful time with Amanda and her puppies. Amanda sent us daily updates and pictures which helped us feel very comfortable and happy leaving our dog with her. We will definitely continue using her and are extremely happy with her.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Kimberly Z.
Kimberly Z.
Oct 1, 2017
Verified Stay

We had an amazing experience with Amanda! Simba immediately became best friends with Oliver and Nina, as well Amanda welcomed him in with open arms. We received photos and updates throughout the day that gave me comfort in knowing he was okay. Once it was time to go home, Simba slept the entire way back, assuring me he had lots of play time. I would recommend anyone to her, as she shows love to anyone ...

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Steven T.
Steven T.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

We continue to use Amanda because she gives our dog such a loving environment – her dogs and ours are like best buds now. She could not be easier to work with and she sends us great pictures – we highly recommend her and will continue to use her for our lovable Pug Finnegan!

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll treat your fur baby as my own!

I'm a lifelong dog lover with two fur babies of my own: Oliver the pug and Nina the English bulldog. They're like my children, so you can expect your pets to be spoiled and given my full attention when in my care, too. I'm comfortable around and have experience caring for dogs of all shapes and sizes, from a 110-pound Rottweiler to a 6-pound pug puppy. High-energy French bulldog? I've seen it. Aging German Shepard ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I'm open to caring for all breeds, and I only ask that you share any of the dog's health requirements, allergies, behavioral issues, toy/exercise preferences, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Nina

English Bulldog
6 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Oliver

Pug
6 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

During their stay, your dog(s) will enjoy lots of indoor and outdoor playtime, couch snuggles, and walks in a safe and quiet neighborhood that includes a wooded trail and a large open meadow!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.